Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Airam

Armband Python 4 AIRAM P4

€87,00 Regulärer Preis
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

KENNZEICHEN
  • Armband mit 14 Lagen Kohlefaser
  • Verschleißfestigkeit durch die Verwendung eines speziellen Schutzharz
  • Völlig hypoallergen
  • Höhe 4 cm
  • Effect "Python"

    Die Geschichte

    Airam wurde in Turin in den 90er Jahren als Hersteller von handgemachten Ledergürtel mit silberner Schnalle geboren. Im Laufe der Jahre dank der Leidenschaft für den Fallschirmsprung der beiden Gründungspartner, beginnt er die Kohlefaser (ein Material, bis dahin nur in der Welt des Sports Absteiger) zu verwenden, selbst in seinen Kreationen von Mode und Schmuck Zubehör.

    Im Jahr 2009 in Zusammenarbeit mit Roberto DeMeglio, gewann den ersten Preis „Las Vegas Couture Awards“ für Goldschmuck, so dass ein Armband aus Kohlefaser mit Platin und Diamanten Einsätzen.

    Heute Airam ist spezialisiert auf Entwicklung und Herstellung von Mode-Accessoires (Armbänder, Halsketten, Ringe, Ohrringe, Gürtel, etc.) zusammen verbinden hochwertige Materialien (Bullenleder für seine Gürtel zum Beispiel in der Toskana gegerbt), der Einsatz innovativer Technik (Carbon Faser aus der Luftfahrtindustrie) und die berühmten Fähigkeiten der italienischen Handwerkskunst. Alle Zubehörteile sind in der Tat komplett in Handarbeit in Italien, immer Unikate.

    GUIDE TO TE SIZE

    Mit einem Maßband zieht den Umfang des Handgelenks in Zentimetern. Dann Zugabe zu dieser Maßnahme 1 cm weiter, finden Sie die richtige Größe Ihres Armband erhalten (Beispiel: ein Handgelenk von 16 cm Umfang, erfordert eine Armbandgröße 17)

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Airam

Bracelet Python 4 AIRAM P4

€87,00 Regular price
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Bracelet with 14 layers of carbon fiber
  • Wear resistant thanks to the use of a particular protective resin
  • Totally hypoallergenic
  • Height 4 cm
  • Effect "python"

 

THE STORY

Airam was born in Turin in the '90s as a manufacturer of handmade leather belt with silver buckle. Over the years, thanks to the passion for the sky dive of the two founding partners, he begins to use the carbon fiber (a material until then relegated only to the sports world) even in its creations of fashion and jewelery accesories.

In 2009, in collaboration with Roberto Demeglio, won the first prize "Las Vegas Couture Awards" for gold jewelry, making a bracelet of carbon fiber with platinum and diamonds inserts.

Today Airam specializes in designing and producing fashion accessories (bracelets, necklaces, rings, earrings, belts, etc.) joining together quality materials (bull leather tanned in Tuscany for its belts for example), the use of innovative technology (carbon fiber from the aviation industry) and the famous skills of Italian craftsmanship. All accessories are in fact completely handmade in Italy, becoming unique pieces.

 

GUIDE TO TE SIZE

With a tape measure draws the circumference of your wrist in centimeters. Then adding to this measure 1 cm further, you'll get the right size of your bracelet (example: a wrist of 16 cm in circumference, requires a bracelet size 17)