Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Don the Fuller

Hosen für Frauen DON volleren CANNES

€125,00 Regulärer Preis €215,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Orange Glam Jeans für Frauen, die von Don Der Fuller. Taille unter dem Nabel, sie sind extrem glänzend und modisch. Ausgestattet mit insgesamt fünf offenen Taschen, Taillenschlaufen, zentralem Reißverschluss und Knopfverschluss, fast vollständig aus Baumwolle. Ein Modell, das nicht machen werden Sie unbemerkt bleiben, auch in den dunkelsten Nächten. Geeignet für einen funkelnden Abend in einer Diskothek oder für einen Abend mit Freunden. Hohe Taille, Knopf- und Reißverschluss, 5-Pocket-Modell, Gürtelschlaufen an der Taille mit Wildleder Seil Gürteln.

CHARACETRISTICS
  • 92% Baumwolle
  • 6% Polyester
  • 2% Elasthan
  • Glam Style
  • Knöchellänge
  • Zentral Reißverschluss und Knopfverschluss
  • 5 Taschen
  • Gürtelschlaufen
  • Farbe: leuchtend orange
  • Modell Höhe: 172 m
  • Modell Größe: 26

    DIE MARKE

    Die Don die Fuller Marke wird von einem Punkt auf der Rückseite des rechten hinteren Tasche platziert gekennzeichnet. Die Marke steht für ein Produkt von sehr guter Qualität, hergestellt sowohl respektiert die Umwelt und die Menschen, die sie herstellen.

    Der Begriff „Don“ identifiziert genau der „italienische Charakter“ des Jeans. „Don“, in der Tat, ist ein Präfix, dass Insert vor dem Namen zeigt in Richtung der Person zu respektieren, die sie empfangen; seit der Mitte des 13. Jahrhunderts verwendet, um Adligen der Patrizierfamilie von Mailand und Neapel, Fürsten, Herzöge, Markgrafen, Geistlichen und Ordensleute, die „Don“ Term ist die Kontraktion des Wortes „donno“ verwendet, der bereits zum Zeitpunkt angeben, von Dante Alighieri, was wiederum kommt von dem Wort "dominus", der Sir bedeutet, Meister.

    Neben seiner honorific Verwendung der Vorsilbe „Don“ wurde später verwendet, um die Diözesanpriester der katholischen Kirche zu nennen. Berühmt sind die "Don" in der italienischen Literatur, in der Politik und auch in der Mafia: Don Rodrigo und Don Giovanni, Don Abbondio, Don Camillo, Don Vito Corleone in "Der Pate" .

    „Fuller“ bedeutet „Scheibe“ in Englisch vor, wo in diesem Fall „Waschmaschine“ ist jemand, der in den „Färbeverfahren“ in der Lage ist.

    „Don the Fuller“, also Mittel, „der Meister des Wasch“, weil der „Look“ der Jeans wird sowohl durch die Erforschung der Stoffe gekennzeichnet und sehr guter Rohstoffe und in der seltenen Fähigkeit wertvoll zu produzieren und modische Waschungen.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Don the Fuller

Jeans for women DON THE FULLER CANNES

€125,00 Regular price €215,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Orange Glam jeans for women by Don The Fuller. Waist under the navel, they are extremely shiny and fashionable. Equipped with five total open pockets, waist loops, central zip and button closure, made almost entirely of cotton. A model that will not make you go unnoticed, even in the darkest nights. Suitable for a sparkling evening in a disco or for an evening with friends. High waist, button and zip fly, 5 pocket model, belt loops at waist with suede rope belt.

CHARACETRISTICS

  • 92% cotton
  • 6% polyester
  • 2% elastane
  • Glam Style
  • Ankle length
  • Central zip and button closure
  • 5 pockets
  • Belt loops
  • Colors: bright orange
  • Model height: 172 m
  • Model size: 26

THE BRAND

The Don the Fuller brand is characterized by a dot placed on the back of the right rear pocket. The brand represents a product of very fine quality, manufactured respecting both the environment and the people who manufacture it.

The term "Don" identifies precisely the "italian character" of the jeans. "Don", indeed, is a prefix that insert before the name shows respect toward the person who receive it; used since the middle of the 13th century to indicate nobles of the patrician family of Milan and Naples, princes, dukes, marquises, ecclesiastics and religious, the "Don" term is the contraction of the word "donno" used already at the time of Dante Alighieri, which comes, in turn, from the word "dominus" which means sir, master.

Besides his honorific use, the prefix "Don" has been later used to name the diocesan priests of the Catholic Church. Famous are the "Don" in the italian literature, in the politic and also in the mafia: Don Rodrigo and Don Giovanni, Don Abbondio, Don Camillo, Don Vito Corleone in "The Godfather".

"Fuller" means "washer" in the english language, where in this case "washer" means someone who is capable in the "dye process".

"Don the Fuller", therefore, means, "the master of the washings" because the "look" of the jeans is characterized both by the research of the fabrics and very good raw materials and in the rare capability to produce valuable and fashionable washings.