Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Ermanno Gallamini

Sweatshirt für Männer ERMANNO GALLAMINI HUNTING 2

€149,00 Regulärer Preis €365,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Baumwolle und T-Shirt handgemachte Wolle Männer durch eine völlig italienische Marke: Ermanno Gallamini. Shirt, das den Grunge-Stil mit einer modernen Idee erinnert. Übergroßes Modell, komplett handgefertigt. Die Variationen in Ton und Farbe des Drucks und Stickereien sind charakteristische Merkmale dieser Marke. Sie können den Unterschied zwischen dem Oberteil aus Wolle und den unteren Teil in Baumwolle sehen. Gefaltete Kragen, Vordertaschen und Knopfverschluss auf der Vorderseite des Kleidungsstückes.

KENNZEICHEN
  • Aufmaß
  • 60% Wolle
  • 35% Baumwolle
  • 5% Polyamid Nylon
  • Zentral-Taste
  • Produktfarbe: verschiedene Muster
  • Modell Größe: M
  • Modell Höhe: 1,75 cm


    DIE MARKE

    Ermanno Gallamini ist ein Synonym für Prestige, Klasse, Eleganz: eine Familiengeschichte, die begann vor Jahrzehnten, die im Jahr 2013 wiederum nahm, mit der Geburt der Marke von der Idee von Angelo, Erbin der Familie und künstlerischen Leiter der Marke. So das Gewebe, bereits ein Unterscheidungszeichen, zum Leben und zu einem echten Protagonisten.
    Die Gallamini Familie steht für die besten Handwerker für die Herstellung von angesehenen Stoffen aus. Die Kollektionen zeichnen sich durch wertvolle Materialien und gute Verarbeitung, Mäntel sartorial Produktion von hoher Qualität und Klasse zu geben.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Ermanno Gallamini

Jacket for men ERMANNO GALLAMINI HUNTING 2

€149,00 Regular price €365,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Cotton and wool men's shirt handmade by a totally Italian brand: Ermanno Gallamini. Shirt that recalls the grunge style with a more modern idea. Oversized model, entirely handmade. The variations in tone and colour of the print and embroidery are characteristic features of this brand. You can see the difference between the upper part in wool and the lower part in cotton. Folded collar, front pockets and button closure on the front of the garment.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Oversize
  • 60% wool
  • 35% cotton
  • 5% polyamide nylon
  • Central button
  • Product color: various patterns
  • Model Size: M
  • Model height: 1.75 cm


THE BRAND

Ermanno Gallamini is synonymous with prestige, class, elegance: a family history that began decades ago, which took its turn in 2013, with the birth of the brand from the idea of Angelo, heir to the family and artistic director of the brand. So the fabric, already a distinctive sign, comes to life and becomes a real protagonist.

The Gallamini family stands out for the production of prestigious fabrics for the best craftsmen. The collections are characterized by precious materials and fine workmanship, giving coats of sartorial production of high quality and class.