Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Tommy Hilfiger

Hosen für Männer TOMMY HILFIGER W09624 203

€69,00 Regulärer Preis €119,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Bequeme Herren-Stretch-Baumwolle chino Hose von Tommy Hilfiger. Es verfügt über die ikonischen Farben der Marke innerhalb der Auskleidung. Innovative wasserfeste Oberfläche mit Reißverschluss und Knopf auf der Vorderseite. Entworfen mit zwei Leistentaschen mit Knopf auf der Rückseite. Logo auf der Gesäßtasche.

KENNZEICHEN
  • 97% Baumwolle
  • 3% Elasthan
  • Wasserdicht Stretch-Baumwolle
  • Kontrastierfutter mit Streifenmuster
  • Zwei Leistentaschen mit Knopf auf der Rückseite
  • Zwei Ecktaschen an der Taille
  • Zip und Knopfverschluss
  • Logo Plakette auf der Tasche hinten
  • Produktfarbe: Khaki
  • Modell Größe: 32
  • Modell Höhe: 1,77 cm

      DIE MARKE

      Das 1985 gegründete Unternehmen Tommy Hilfiger bietet der Welt eine breite Palette von Sammlungen einschließlich HILFIGER COLLECTION, TOMMY HILFIGER TAILORED, TommyXGigi, Sportbekleidung für Männer, Frauen und Kinder, Denim, Accessoires und Schuhe. Es ist auch für eine Reihe von Produkten lizenziert, einschließlich Parfum, Brillen, Uhren und Einrichtungszubehör.

      Tommy Hilfiger ist eine etablierte Marke unter den weltweit führenden Lifestyle-Design. International für feiert das Wesen des klassischen amerikanischen kühlen Stil erkannt, mit ihren adretten Modellen verleiht Stil und Funktionalität

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Tommy Hilfiger

Pants for men TOMMY HILFIGER W09624 203

€69,00 Regular price €119,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Comfortable men's stretch cotton chino trousers by Tommy Hilfiger. It features the iconic colours of the brand inside the lining. Innovative water-resistant finish with zip closure and button on the front.  Designed with two welt pockets with button on the back. Logo on the back pocket.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 97% cotton
  • 3% elastane
  • Water-resistant stretch cotton
  • Contrasting lining with striped pattern
  • Two welt pockets with button on the back
  • Two corner pockets at the waist
  • Zip and button closure
  • Logo plaque on back pocket
  • Product color: Khaki
  • Model Size: 32
  • Model height: 1.77 cm

    THE BRAND

    Founded in 1985, Tommy Hilfiger offers the world a wide range of collections including HILFIGER COLLECTION, TOMMY HILFIGER TAILORED, TommyXGigi, sportswear for men, women and children, denim, accessories and footwear. It is also licensed for a range of products, including perfumes, eyewear, watches and furnishing accessories. 

    Tommy Hilfiger is an established brand among the world leaders in lifestyle design: internationally recognized for celebrating the essence of the classic American cool style, with its preppy models gives style and practicality.