Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Stone Island

T-Shirt für Männer STONE ISLAND 15501A9 0029

€159,00 Regulärer Preis €250,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Übergrößen T-Shirts

Frisch und Aufmaß aus reiner Baumwolle.
Es zeichnet sich durch seine Einfachheit und Eleganz.
Für die, die Liebe Einfachheit aber immer wollen modisch sein, dieses T-Shirt ist ein seit der Gesamt haben müssen Farbe gibt es einen kleinen Wind auf der Mitte des Hemdes gestickt stieg.

KENNZEICHEN

  • Aufmaß
  • Super frisch
  • Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Windrose bestickt
  • Lange Ärmel
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle
  • Produktfarbe: Schwarz

    DIE MARKE

    Stone Island ist die italienische Marke, die das Konzept der Sportbekleidung und Freizeitkleidung neu erfunden, wurde im Jahr 1982 aus der Partnerschaft zwischen der Art Director und intellektuellem Massimo Osti und der Geschäftsmann Carlo Rivetti geboren.

    Stone Island jede neue Kollektion basiert auf dem Wissen über die Jahre gewonnen durch das Studium von Uniformen und Arbeitskleidung, die immer Funktionalität und ästhetisches Vergnügen kombiniert. Alles dies wird mit einer laufenden Forschung kombiniert und Erprobung neuer Stoffe und Fasern, die aus der Nutzung beginnen und Transformation von ungewöhnlichen Materialien und Produktionstechniken nie zuvor in der Welt der Kleidung verwendet, weil sie aus anderen Branchen sind wie Luftfahrt, Maschinenbau Bau oder Wasser Filtration.

    Der Nylon-Monofilament, reflektierendes oder wärmeempfindlichen fabrisc, Federpolyestertuch vakuumbeschichtet mit einem 100% Edelstahl Film, Vliesen, Kevlar Filzt und rhomboidal Netze aus Polyester in Polyurethan beschichtet sind nur einige Beispiele für innovative textilen Kreationen in mehr als 30 Jahren in lässiger Sportswear Bekleidungsindustrie von Stone Island produziert.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Stone Island

T-shirt for men STONE ISLAND 15501A9 0029

€159,00 Regular price €250,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

OVERSIZE T-SHIRT 

Fresh and oversize made of pure cotton.
It stands out for its simplicity and elegance.
For those who love simplicity but always want to be fashionable, this t-shirt is a must have since in the total color there is a small wind rose embroidered on the center of the shirt.

CHARACTERISTICS 

  • Oversize
  • Super fresh 
  • Crew-neck
  • Wind rose embroidered 
  • Long sleeves 
  • Composition: 100% cotton
  • Product color: Black

THE BRAND

Stone Island is the Italian brand that reinvented the concept of sportswear and casual clothing, was born in 1982 from the partnership between the Art Director and intellectual Massimo Osti and the businessman Carlo Rivetti.

Stone Island every new collection based on the knowledge gained over the years by the study of uniforms and work clothes, which always combines functionality and aesthetic pleasure. All this is combined with an ongoing research and testing of new fabrics and fibers, starting from the use and transformation of unusual materials and production techniques never used before in the world of clothing because they are from other industries such as aviation, engineering construction or water filtration.

The nylon monofilament, reflective or heat-sensitive fabrisc, featherweight polyester cloth vacuum-coated with a 100% stainless steel film, non-woven fabrics, Kevlar felts and rhomboidal nets in polyester coated in polyurethane are just a few examples of innovative textile creations produced in more than 30 years in casual sportswear apparel industry from Stone Island.