Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Verdùu

Eau de Parfum MATTHEW MILLER VERDUU

€39,00 Regulärer Preis €45,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

KENNZEICHEN

Top: Sunk Accord, Galbanum Öl, Kardamom Öl, Bucchu Öl, Cassis Blume avender Mein Herz: Muskatnussöl, Lorbeeröl, Duftöl, Leder, Smokey Hinweise
Fond: Patchouli-Öl, Zedernholz, Castoreum , Weihrauch-Harz, Vetiveröl, Gaiac Holz, Moschus

MILLER

Matthew Miller ist der Gewinner des Woolmark Prize 2017/18. Er sagt: „Die Kunst ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für Design“ und basiert auf einer konzeptionellen Idee und die in einer Kunstgalerie in seiner ersten Ausstellung gefunden Noten. Statt physisch die Ausstellung mit, Matthew wählte sie in ein Parfüm zu machen und machen es durch die Nase leben.

DIE MARKE

Alexander Botov Verdúu gründete seine Vision von einer großen Gemeinschaft von jungen Designern zu realisieren, Parfümeur, Schöpfer und alle Menschen leidenschaftlich über die Kunst der Düfte. Er will, dass diese Menschen die Möglichkeit haben, etwas einzigartig und außergewöhnlich zu schaffen, anstatt mit der Industrie Trends und Standards entsprechen.

„Unser Herznote Erzählung ist“, sagt er, hinter Parfums Verdúu Fokus auf starke Charaktere und Konzepte zu betonen. Er denkt, dass der wahre Luxus unseres Jahrhunderts durch Vielfalt definiert wird, statt Exzess. Dieser Gedanke wird im gesamten Verdúu Label übertragen werden.

Verdúu arbeitet mit jungen Modedesigner authentische und einzigartige Düfte zu schaffen, die wirklich der Designer Vision widerspiegeln.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Verdùu

Perfume unisex MATTHEW MILLER VERDUU

€39,00 Regular price €45,00
T.U.
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

CHARACTERISTICS

Top: Sunk Accord, Galbanum Oil, Cardamom Oil, Bucchu Oil, Cassis Flower Avender
Heart: Nutmeg Oil, Bay Oil, Incense Oil, Leather, Smokey Notes
Fond: Patchouli Oil, Cedar Wood, Castoreum, Incense Resin, Vetiver Oil, Gaiac Wood, Musk

MILLER

Matthew Miller is the winner of the Woolmark Prize 2017/18. He says "Art is fundamental to design" and is based on a conceptual idea and the notes found in an art gallery at his first exhibition. Rather than physically displaying the exhibition, Matthew chose to turn it into a perfume and make it live by the nose.

THE BRAND

Alexander Botov founded Verdúu to realize his vision of a large community of young designers, perfumers, creators and all people passionate about the art of fragrances. He wants these people to have the opportunity to create something unique and extraordinary, rather than complying with industry trends and standards.

"Our heartnote is narration," he says, emphasizing Verdúu's focus on strong characters and concepts behind perfumes. He thinks the true luxury of our century is defined through diversity rather than excess. This thought is transmitted throughout Verdúu's label.

Verdúu collaborates with young fashion designers to create authentic and unique perfumes that truly reflect the designer's vision.