Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Tommy Hilfiger

Shirt für Männer TOMMY HILFIGER W10100 523

€45,00 Regulärer Preis €89,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Hellrosa Herrenhemd von Tommy Hilfiger. Hergestellt aus 100% Baumwolle. Gefaltete Kragen mit Knöpfen und Knopfleiste vorne. Blaue Streifen an den Ärmeln und Kragen. Manschetten mit drei Knöpfen. Hilfiger Flag-Logo auf der Brust. Lässiger Schnitt für eine dezente, aber kompletten Look.

KENNZEICHEN
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Klappkragen mit Tasten
  • Knopfverschluss vorne
  • Interieur-Details mit blauen Streifen
  • Tommy Hilfiger Flag-Logo auf der Brust
  • Produktfarbe: Hellrosa
  • Modell Größe: M
  • Modell Höhe: 1,72 cm

    DIE MARKE

    Das 1985 gegründete Unternehmen Tommy Hilfiger bietet der Welt eine breite Palette von Sammlungen einschließlich HILFIGER COLLECTION, TOMMY HILFIGER TAILORED, TommyXGigi, Sportbekleidung für Männer, Frauen und Kinder, Denim, Accessoires und Schuhe. Es ist auch für eine Reihe von Produkten lizenziert, einschließlich Parfum, Brillen, Uhren und Einrichtungszubehör.

    Tommy Hilfiger ist eine etablierte Marke unter den weltweit führenden Lifestyle-Design. International für feiert das Wesen des klassischen amerikanischen kühlen Stil erkannt, mit ihren adretten Modellen verleiht Stil und Funktionalität

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Tommy Hilfiger

Shirt for men TOMMY HILFIGER W10100 523

€45,00 Regular price €89,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Light pink men's shirt by Tommy Hilfiger. Made of 100% cotton. Folded collar with buttons and front button closure. Blue stripes on the cuffs and collar. Cuffs with three buttons. Hilfiger flag logo on the chest. Casual cut for a discreet but complete look. 

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 100% cotton
  • Folded collar with buttons
  • Front button closure
  • Interior details with blue stripes
  • Tommy Hilfiger flag logo on chest
  • Product color: Light pink
  • Model Size: M
  • Model height: 1.72 cm

THE BRAND

Founded in 1985, Tommy Hilfiger offers the world a wide range of collections including HILFIGER COLLECTION, TOMMY HILFIGER TAILORED, TommyXGigi, sportswear for men, women and children, denim, accessories and footwear. It is also licensed for a range of products, including perfumes, eyewear, watches and furnishing accessories. 

Tommy Hilfiger is an established brand among the world leaders in lifestyle design: internationally recognized for celebrating the essence of the classic American cool style, with its preppy models gives style and practicality.