Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Woolrich

Bermuda für Männer WOOLRICH WOSH00408 8049

€95,00 Regulärer Preis €115,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Männer weiße Bermuda Shorts von Woolrich. Diese Cargo-Shorts sind aus Baumwolle. Entwickelt mit Französisch Taschen, Klappen an den Hüften, Leistentaschen mit Patte und verdecktem Druckknopf auf der Rückseite. Ausgestattet mit einer elastischen Bund und verstellbaren Band mit einer Schnalle für einen perfekten Sitz zu gewährleisten. Ein Kleidungsstück, geeignet für den Frühling und die ersten warmen.

KENNZEICHEN
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Comfort fit
  • Französisch Taschen
  • Gewinde Taschen mit Klappen
  • Einstellbare Band mit Schnalle
  • Elastischer Bund
  • Flap auf den Hüften
  • Versteckt automatische Taste auf der Rückseite
  • Reißverschluss
  • Produktfarbe: Summit weiß
  • Modell Größe: S
  • Modell Höhe: 1,72 cm
    DIE MARKE
    ist Woolrich eine historische amerikanische Bekleidungsmarke von John Rich in Pennsylvania gegründet im Jahre 1830, berühmt für putzt sich die in den Bau des Eisenbahnnetzes beteiligt Arbeiter die erobern Westen und das Militär in den Bürgerkrieg beteiligt.
    1972 Woolrich seiner erfolgreichsten Kleidungsstück präsentiert, den ursprünglichen Mantel in Arctic Park, entworfen, um die extremsten Temperaturen standhalten, durch die inspiriert Jacken für die Arbeitnehmer in dem Bau der Alaska-Gaspipeline
    Heute Woolrich John Rich & amp beschäftigten zur Verfügung gestellt. Bros mischt seine historische und ikonische Markenidentität von Outdoor-und militärischer Kleidung mit einem anspruchsvolleren und modernen Sportswear Stil, aber immer gedacht, ein Lebens im Freien. Die Worte, die am besten beschreiben die Woolrich Marke ist Komfort, Haltbarkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit kombiniert mit Qualität und Innovation in den verwendeten Materialien.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Woolrich

Bermuda for men WOOLRICH WOSH00408 8049

€95,00 Regular price €115,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Men's white Bermuda shorts by Woolrich. These cargo shorts are made from cotton. Designed with French pockets, flaps at the hips, welt pockets with flaps and hidden snap button on the back. Equipped with an elasticated waistband and adjustable tape with a buckle to ensure a perfect fit. A garment suitable for spring and the first warm.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 100% Cotton
  • Comfort fit
  • French pockets
  • Threaded pockets with flaps
  • Adjustable tape with buckle
  • Elasticated waistband
  • Flap on the hips
  • Hidden automatic button on the back
  • Zip closure
  • Product color: Summit white
  • Model Size: S
  • Model height: 1.72 cm

THE BRAND
Woolrich is a historic American clothing brand founded by John Rich in Pennsylvania in 1830, famous for dressing the workers involved in the construction of the railway network to conquer the West and the military involved in the civil war.

In 1972 Woolrich presented his most successful garment, the original coat in Arctic Park, designed to withstand the most extreme temperatures, inspired by the jackets provided to workers employed in the construction of the Alaskan gas pipeline.

Today Woolrich John Rich & Bros blends his historic and iconic brand identity of outdoor and military clothing with a more sophisticated and contemporary sportswear style, but always thought of an outdoor life. The words that best describe the Woolrich brand are comfort, durability and resistance combined with quality and innovation in the materials used.