Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Woolrich

Jacke für Männer WOOLRICH WOCPS2883 NBL

€445,00 Regulärer Preis €850,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Bequem und lässig schwarz und rot für Männer Woolrich Parka. Ein Modell, das sicherlich nicht unbemerkt durch die roten und schwarzen karierten Wollmuster geht, dass deckt den größten Teil der Jacke - vorne und hinten. Hergestellt mit einem Front-RV mit Knopfverschluss, zwei große Fronttaschen mit Knöpfen und zwei Seitentaschen mit verdecktem Knopfverschluss und einem dritten auf der Brust, füllen Sie diese weiche Jacke mit einem modernen und jungen Stil. Ausgestattet mit einer Kapuze und verstellbaren Bündchen.

KENNZEICHEN
  • 80% Ente
  • 80% Wolle
  • 60% Baumwolle
  • 20% Federn
  • 40% Polyamid
  • Hood
  • Frontreißverschluss mit Reißverschluss und Knöpfen
  • Lange unter den Hüften
  • Wolle vor und hinter
  • Viele Taschen mit Knopfverschluss
  • Verstellbare Manschetten
  • Modell Höhe: 1,72 cm
  • Modell Größe: S
  • Farbe: schwarz und rot
    DIE MARKE
    ist Woolrich eine historische amerikanische Bekleidungsmarke von John Rich in Pennsylvania gegründet im Jahre 1830, berühmt für putzt sich die in den Bau des Eisenbahnnetzes beteiligt Arbeiter die erobern Westen und das Militär in den Bürgerkrieg beteiligt.
    1972 Woolrich seiner erfolgreichsten Kleidungsstück präsentiert, den ursprünglichen Mantel in Arctic Park, entworfen, um die extremsten Temperaturen standhalten, durch die inspiriert Jacken für die Arbeitnehmer in dem Bau der Alaska-Gaspipeline
    Heute Woolrich John Rich & amp beschäftigten zur Verfügung gestellt. Bros mischt seine historische und ikonische Markenidentität von Outdoor-und militärischer Kleidung mit einem anspruchsvolleren und modernen Sportswear Stil, aber immer gedacht, ein Lebens im Freien. Die Worte, die am besten beschreiben die Woolrich Marke ist Komfort, Haltbarkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit kombiniert mit Qualität und Innovation in den verwendeten Materialien.

Free Shipping in All Europe!
Use CODE10% for a 10% off your first purchase!
Woolrich

Jacket for men WOOLRICH WOCPS2883 NBL

€399,00 Regular price €850,00
Questions? Click here to chat

🚚 We ship in

  • 💙 Free Shipping!

  • Shipping is € 19,00

  • Shipping is € 25,00

  • Shipping is € 30,00

Are you an EXTRA CE customer?
Enter the NOTAX code at the time of purchase: you will be automatically cleared of VAT!

Comfortable and casual black and red Woolrich Parka for men. A model that certainly does not go unnoticed thanks to the red and black checkered wool pattern that covers most of the jacket - front and back. Made with a front zip with button closure, two large front pockets with buttons and two side pockets with hidden button closure plus a third on the chest, complete this soft jacket with a modern and young style. Equipped with a fixed hood and adjustable cuffs.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 80% duck
  • 80% wool
  • 60% cotton
  • 20% feathers
  • 40% polyamide
  • Hood
  • Front zipper with zip and buttons
  • Long under the hips
  • Wool in front and behind
  • Multipockets with button closure
  • Adjustable cuffs
  • Model height: 1.72 cm
  • Model size: S
  • Colour: black and red

THE BRAND
Woolrich is a historic American clothing brand founded by John Rich in Pennsylvania in 1830, famous for dressing the workers involved in the construction of the railway network to conquer the West and the military involved in the civil war.

In 1972 Woolrich presented his most successful garment, the original coat in Arctic Park, designed to withstand the most extreme temperatures, inspired by the jackets provided to workers employed in the construction of the Alaskan gas pipeline.

Today Woolrich John Rich & Bros blends his historic and iconic brand identity of outdoor and military clothing with a more sophisticated and contemporary sportswear style, but always thought of an outdoor life. The words that best describe the Woolrich brand are comfort, durability and resistance combined with quality and innovation in the materials used.